Season Record: 3-3 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Jan 22 at Blairsville L 34-30  
Fri. Jan 29 at United W 54-6  
Sat. Feb 6 at North Star * L 48-15  
Tue. Feb 9 at Portage * W 37-6  
Thu. Feb 11 Ligonier Valley W 52-18  
Fri. Feb 12 Berlin Brothersvalley * L 42-26  
Sat. Feb 13 Conemaugh Township *
 
   
Fri. Feb 19
Sat. Feb 20
District 5 AA
at North Star HS
6th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South West AA Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.