PA-Wrestling.com
Methacton Warriors Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 9-8 (0-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 13 at Upper Merion W 64-4  
Fri. Dec 15
Sat. Dec 16
Comet Classic
at Penn Manor HS
10th place  
Wed. Dec 20 Faith Christian Academy W 35-31  
Fri. Dec 22 Coatesville W 43-32  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Manheim Lions Club Holiday Tournament
at Manheim Central HS
3rd place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Pottstown W 67-3  
Sat. Jan 6 South Classic
at Parkersburg South HS (WV)
details  
  vs. George Washington, WV
Round 1
W 44-20  
  vs. Brooke, WV
Round 2
W 60-15  
  at Parkersburg South, WV
Round 3
L 69-6  
  vs. La Salle, OH
Round 4
L 64-11  
  vs. Spring Mills, WV
Round 5
W 59-13  
Wed. Jan 10 Pottsgrove W 36-31  
Thu. Jan 11 Archbishop Wood L 42-21  
Sat. Jan 13 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS
details  
  vs. Pen Argyl
Championship Prelims
W 34-22  
  vs. Neshaminy
Championship Qtrs
L 42-24  
  vs. Avon Grove
5th Place Semis
L 39-34  
  vs. Downingtown East
5th Place Match
L 46-25  
Wed. Jan 17 Boyertown * L 43-30  
Sat. Jan 20 at Spring-Ford * L 53-18  
Wed. Jan 24 at Norristown * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 31 Owen J. Roberts * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 7 at Perkiomen Valley * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 17 Pioneer Athletic Conference Championships
at Boyertown HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA Central
at Spring-Ford HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy