Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 14 at Wissahickon
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 21 Plymouth Whitemarsh
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 4 Norristown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 11 Perkiomen Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 Boyertown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 25 at Spring-Ford *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 1 at Owen J. Roberts *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton High School
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.