Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion Area HS - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Northeast High
A Division Quarter Finals
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 17 at Faith Christian Academy
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 at Boyertown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
11:00 am
10:30 am
11:00 am
10:30 am
 
Sat. Jan 4 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Wed. Jan 8 Spring-Ford *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 15 at Perkiomen Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Norristown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 24 at Pottsgrove
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 29 at Owen J. Roberts *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 Harry S. Truman
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Sat. Feb 8 Panther Invitational
at William Tennent HS
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section North
at Pottstown HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.