Season Record: 3-8 (0-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 14 Mercersburg Classic Duals
at Mercersburg Academy - details
TBA
TBA  
  Solebury School W 58-3  
  Germantown Friends L 30-27  
  Sidwell Friends School, DC W 45-24  
  Model Secondary School for the Deaf, DC
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Dec 21
Sun. Dec 22
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
99th place  
Sat. Jan 11 Bissell Invitational
at Hill School
8th place  
Tue. Jan 14 at Spring Mills, WV L 73-6  
Fri. Jan 17 Kiski School W 42-30  
Sat. Jan 25 PAISSA Duals
at Germantown Academy
details  
  Malvern Prep L 67-3  
  Westtown School L 40-39  
  at Episcopal Academy L 66-18  
Sat. Feb 1 MAPL Duals
at Peddie School (NJ)
details  
  Blair Academy, NJ * L 78-6  
  Lawrenceville School, NJ * L 54-24  
  Hill School * L 72-12  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
PA Prep Tournament
at Westtown School
10th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
National Preps
at Stabler Arena, Lehigh University
27th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.