PA-Wrestling.com
Mercer Mustangs Wrestling District 10
Region 1
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 12-4 (7-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Doan Ford-Barnesville Tournament
at Barnesville HS (OH)
Results  
Wed. Dec 12 at Grove City * W 54-21  
Fri. Dec 14 at Commodore Perry W 49-21  
Tue. Dec 18 at West Middlesex * W 52-18  
Thu. Dec 20 Sharpsville * W 61-18  
Sat. Dec 29 Redbank Valley Duals
at Redbank Valley HS
details  
  vs. Punxsutawney
Round 1
W 63-15  
  vs. Curwensville
Round 2
W 57-16  
  vs. Brockway
Round 3
L 51-19  
  vs. Kane
Round 4
W 42-34  
  at Redbank Valley
Round 5
L 42-24  
Wed. Jan 2 Lakeview * W 69-7  
Wed. Jan 9 at Slippery Rock * W 39-27  
Sat. Jan 12 Union City L 49-14  
Wed. Jan 16 at Hickory * W 39-22  
Thu. Jan 17 Brockway W 36-27  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
8th place  
Wed. Jan 23 Sharon * W 44-29  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City HS
20th place  
Thu. Jan 31 District 10 AA Duals details  
  Titusville #
Round 1
L 42-25  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 10 AA Section 2
at Sharon HS
8th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
14th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
25th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
104th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy