Season Record: 11-3 (7-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Grove City * W 69-3  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
23rd place  
Tue. Dec 17 West Middlesex * W 65-6  
Thu. Dec 19 at Sharpsville * W 72-12  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
24th place  
Thu. Jan 2 at Lakeview * W 54-16  
Wed. Jan 8 Slippery Rock * W 55-15  
Fri. Jan 10 at Union City W 73-6  
Wed. Jan 15 Hickory * W 34-30  
Thu. Jan 16 at Brockway L 42-39  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
9th place  
Tue. Jan 21 Commodore Perry W 43-30  
Wed. Jan 22 at Sharon * W 46-30  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
30th place  
Wed. Jan 29 District 10 AA Duals details  
  Cambridge Springs #
First Round
W 48-24  
Sat. Feb 1 District 10 AA Duals details  
  vs. Titusville #
Quarterfinals
W 39-36  
  vs. Reynolds #
Semifinals
L 76-0  
  vs. General McLane #
Third Place
L 50-14  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 10 AA Section 2
at Sharon HS
5th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
10th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
11th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
53rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.