PA-Wrestling.com
Mercer Mustangs Wrestling District 10
Region 1
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 16-5 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 12 West Middlesex W 51-12  
Thu. Dec 14 at Hickory W 45-19  
Wed. Dec 20 Slippery Rock W 38-35  
Thu. Dec 21 at Lakeview W 44-26  
Sat. Dec 30 Redbank Valley Duals
at Redbank Valley High School
details  
  vs. Brockway L 45-22  
  vs. Curwensville W 57-15  
  vs. Oswayo Valley W 54-21  
  vs. Redbank Valley L 41-27  
  vs. Smethport W 51-18  
Sat. Jan 6 Coudy Duals
at Coudersport HS
details  
  vs. Lewisburg W 39-33  
  vs. Johnsonburg W 52-15  
  vs. Oswayo Valley W 57-21  
  vs. Sheffield W 75-0  
  vs. Youngsville W 66-18  
Tue. Jan 9 Franklin W 54-15  
Thu. Jan 11 Sharon W 52-23  
Wed. Jan 17 at Reynolds L 55-9  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer High School
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 24 at Grove City W 32-30  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City High School
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 31 Sharpsville W 51-19  
Sat. Feb 3 District 10 AA Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  vs. Greenville #
Quarterfinals
L 45-31  
Thu. Feb 8 Meadville L 39-31  
Fri. Feb 16
Sat. Feb 17
District 10 AA Section 2
at Sharon HS
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
11th place  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
16th place  
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
119th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy