Season Record: 12-10 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 9 Cochranton Tri
at Cochranton HS
details  
  vs. Youngsville
Round 1
W 43-18  
  at Cochranton
Round 2
W 33-28  
Wed. Jan 13 at Hickory * L 45-19  
Fri. Jan 15 Redbank Valley L 42-28  
Sat. Jan 16 Slippery Rock * L 40-32  
Tue. Jan 19 at Saegertown L 46-19  
Sat. Jan 23 Laurel Duals
at Laurel HS
details  
  vs. West Mifflin
Round 1
L 38-27  
  at Laurel
Round 2
L 42-24  
  vs. Lakeview
Round 3
W 42-18  
  vs. New Castle
Round 4
W 42-24  
  vs. Ellwood City
Round 5
W 42-24  
Tue. Jan 26 at Conneaut Area L 32-21  
Wed. Jan 27 Grove City * W 42-17  
Sat. Jan 30 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  at Sharon *
Round 1
W 39-30  
  vs. Chartiers-Houston
Round 3
W 46-15  
  vs. New Castle
Round 5
W 47-21  
  vs. Maplewood
Round 7
W 33-30  
  vs. Ringgold
Round 8
W 45-27  
Wed. Feb 3 at Sharpsville * W 57-18  
Fri. Feb 5 Meadville L 46-19  
Sat. Feb 6 Commodore Perry Tri
at Commodore Perry HS
details  
  vs. Sheffield
Round 2
L 30-25  
  at Commodore Perry
Round 3
L 42-27  
Sat. Feb 13 District 10 AA Section 1
at Mercer HS
3rd place  
Sat. Feb 20 District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
10th place  
Sat. Feb 27 North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
19th place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
38th place  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
59th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.