Season Record: 7-7 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Jan 22 Titusville L 39-24  
Sat. Jan 23 Sharpsville Duals
at Sharpsville HS
details  
  vs. Grove City
Round 1
W 47-18  
  at Sharpsville
Round 2
L 36-29  
  vs. Youngsville
Round 3
W 45-12  
  vs. Reynolds
Round 5
L 63-6  
Mon. Jan 25 Greenville Tri
at Greenville HS
details  
  at Greenville
Round 2
L 52-15  
Fri. Jan 29 Erie Cathedral Prep * L 56-15  
Wed. Feb 3 at Erie * W 57-6  
Fri. Feb 5 at Mercer W 46-19  
Sat. Feb 6 Meadville Quad
at Meadville HS
details  
  at Maplewood
Round 1
W 46-22  
  vs. Warren *
Round 2
W 60-18  
  Saegertown
Round 3
L 36-28  
Tue. Feb 9 at Erie McDowell * W 36-30  
Wed. Feb 10 at General McLane * L 49-16  
Thu. Feb 18 District 10 AAA
at Erie Cathedral Prep HS
4th place  
Sat. Feb 27 North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
13th place  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.