PA-Wrestling.com
Meadville Bulldogs Wrestling District 10
Region 5
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 9-4 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Greenville Sheetz Classic
at Greenville HS
details  
  vs. Cochranton
Round 2
W 59-22  
  at Greenville
Round 3
W 40-30  
  vs. Seneca
Round 4
W 63-15  
  vs. Slippery Rock
Round 5
W 54-25  
  vs. Waynesburg Central
Round 6
L 63-18  
Sat. Dec 15 Armstrong Winter Classic
at Armstrong HS
5th place  
Wed. Dec 19 Warren * W 40-30  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
6th place  
Wed. Jan 9 at Erie McDowell * W 43-33  
Fri. Jan 11 Conneaut Area L 44-21  
Wed. Jan 16 Erie Cathedral Prep * L 54-12  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
4th place  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City HS
7th place  
Wed. Jan 30 District 10 AAA Duals
at Hagerty Family Events Center
details  
  vs. Warren #
Semifinals
L 36-30  
Thu. Jan 31 at Maplewood W 42-30  
Tue. Feb 5 Erie * W 52-12  
Thu. Feb 7 Grove City W 54-24  
Thu. Feb 21 District 10 AAA
at Meadville HS
4th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
8th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
111st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy