PA-Wrestling.com
Meadville Bulldogs Wrestling District 10
Region 5
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 12-4 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Greenville Duals
at Geenville HS
details  
  vs. Seneca Valley L 59-18  
  vs. Sheffield W 78-6  
  vs. Harbor Creek L 50-19  
  vs. Cranberry W 60-24  
  vs. Seneca W 68-6  
Tue. Dec 12 Erie W 33-31  
Thu. Dec 14 at Erie Cathedral Prep L 57-15  
Tue. Dec 19 Warren W 35-27  
Wed. Jan 3 Oil City W 45-18  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 9 at Conneaut, OH W 41-33  
Thu. Jan 11 General McLane W 43-28  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer High School
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 23 at Girard W 39-37  
Wed. Jan 24 Erie McDowell W 37-27  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City High School
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 31 District 10 AAA Duals
at Erie Cathedral Prep HS
details  
  vs. General McLane #
Semifinals
L 48-27  
Thu. Feb 8 at Mercer W 39-31  
Fri. Feb 9 Sharpsville W 41-21  
Sat. Feb 24 District 10 AAA
at Erie McDowell Intermediate
5th place  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona Field House
8th place  
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
125th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy