Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 15 at Greater Latrobe *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 Hempfield Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 at Norwin *
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 Greensburg Salem *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.