Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 John Marshall Invitational
at John Marshall HS (WV) - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 15 West Greene *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 22 at Frazier *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 23 Derry Area
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Mon. Dec 27
Tue. Dec 28
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 Jefferson Morgan *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
TRICADA Tournament
at South Fayette HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 12 at Bentworth *
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Beth-Center *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Feb 2 at Ringgold
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 18 District 7 AA Section 1
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 18
Sat. Feb 19
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA - Kovalchick Center
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.