Season Record: 4-15 (2-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6 at Northeast High * L 60-14  
Sat. Dec 7 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion Area HS
details  
  vs. Archbishop Carroll
B Division Quarter Finals
W 40-15  
  Upper Moreland
B Division Semi's and Consolation Round
L 52-27  
  vs. William Tennent
B Division Finals
L 47-22  
Wed. Dec 11 Central High * L 54-24  
Fri. Dec 13 Mountain Ridge Duals
at Mountain Ridge HS (MD)
details  
  vs. Hempfield Area
Rounf 1
L 75-6  
Sat. Dec 14 Mountain Ridge Duals
at Mountain Ridge HS (MD)
details  
  vs. Frankfort, WV
Round 2
L 36-33  
  vs. Fort Hill, MD
Round 3
L 45-35  
  vs. Mountain Ridge, MD
Round 4
L 63-15  
  vs. Northern Garrett, MD
Round 5
L 55-24  
Wed. Dec 18 Belmont Charter * L 54-20  
Thu. Dec 19 George Washington * W 51-21  
Sat. Dec 21 Kutztown Invitational
at Kutztown HS
5th place  
Wed. Jan 8 at Overbrook * W 44-27  
Fri. Jan 10 at Franklin Towne Charter *
Senior Day
L 48-24  
Wed. Jan 15 Philadelphia Public League Duals details  
  Frankford #
First Round
L 33-30  
Sat. Jan 18 Spartan Clash
at Springfield Township HS
4th place  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
32nd place  
Sat. Feb 1 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS
details  
  vs. Indian River, DE
Round of 16
L 63-15  
  vs. Lancaster Catholic
Consi Round 1
L 42-30  
  vs. Frankford
Consi Round 2
W 54-0  
  vs. Coatesville
Consi Round 4
13th place
L 42-21  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
5th place  
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.