Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10 at Northeast High *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Sat. Dec 11 Franny Lutz Classic
at Upper Merion - details
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Wed. Dec 15 Central High *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Parkside Holiday Tournament
at Parkside HS (MD)
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 22 at Belmont Charter *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
New Year's Brawl
at Easton HS (MD)
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 12 George Washington *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Fri. Jan 14 at Overbrook *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 21 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 22 Spartan Clash
at Springfield Township HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 26 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 28 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 29 Johnson Duals
at Executive Education Academy HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 5 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 11
Sat. Feb 12
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Feb 26 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.