Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Dec 16 Knoch
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 Pine-Richland Duals
at Pine-Richland HS - details
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
  vs. Shaler *
Round 2
8:00 pm
8:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 MAC Tournament
at Ambridge HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 12 Mars Duals
at Mars HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
  North Hills *
Round 1
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
  North Allegheny *
Round 2
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
  Pine-Richland *
Round 3
8:00 pm
8:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Mon. Jan 24 at Freedom Area
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 Indiana
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 2 Chartiers Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 9 at Hampton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.