PA-Wrestling.com
Marple Newtown Fighting Tigers Wrestling District 1
Central League
2015-2016 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 9-8 (4-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 9 at Harriton * W 75-0  
Sat. Dec 12 Winter Viking Classic
at Upper Merion HS
2nd place  
Wed. Dec 16 Radnor * W 51-21  
Sat. Dec 19 Nottingham Invitational
at Nottingham HS (NJ)
9th place  
Wed. Jan 6 Lower Merion * W 42-31  
Sat. Jan 9 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS
details  
  at Octorara
Round 1
W 44-28  
  vs. Indian River, DE
Round 3
W 66-18  
  vs. Schuylkill Valley
Round 4
W 54-20  
  vs. Pottstown
Round 5
L 50-27  
  vs. West Chester Henderson
Round 6
L 43-27  
Wed. Jan 13 at Springfield Delco * W 51-24  
Fri. Jan 15 Conestoga * L 35-31  
Wed. Jan 27 at Garnet Valley * L 44-24  
Fri. Jan 29
Sat. Jan 30
New Oxford Invitational
at New Oxford
25th place  
Wed. Feb 3 at Penncrest * L 41-33  
Sat. Feb 6 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS
details  
  vs. Wissahickon
Round 1
W 35-31  
  vs. Martin Luther King
Round 2
W 41-37  
  vs. Malvern Prep
Round 3
L 63-12  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep
Final Round
L 41-15  
Wed. Feb 10 Strath Haven * L 33-27  
Sat. Feb 20 Central League Championships
at Upper Darby HS
9th place  
Sat. Feb 27 District 1 AAA West
at Spring-Ford HS
17th place Tournament Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2016 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy