PA-Wrestling.com
Marple Newtown Fighting Tigers Wrestling District 1
Central League
2013-2014 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 8-12 (3-8 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Haverford Duals
at Haverford HS
details  
  at Haverford High *
Round 1
L 41-35  
  vs. Chichester
Round 2
W 40-39  
  vs. Penn Wood
Round 3
W 68-10  
  vs. West Chester East
Round 4
W 32-30  
  vs. Cheltenham
Round 5
W 78-6  
Wed. Dec 11 at Penncrest * L 58-15  
Wed. Dec 18 Harriton * W 77-4  
Fri. Dec 27 Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
results  
Sat. Dec 28 Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
21st place  
Sat. Jan 4 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS - details
TBA  
  vs. Perkiomen Valley
Round 1
L 61-14  
  vs. Springfield Township
Round 2
L 42-39  
  vs. Wissahickon
Round 3
W 42-27  
  vs. Unionville
Round 4
L 53-22  
  vs. Interboro
Round 6
L 43-36  
Mon. Jan 6 at Strath Haven * L 42-28  
Wed. Jan 8 Springfield Delco * W 37-30  
Fri. Jan 10 at Garnet Valley * L 64-8  
Tue. Jan 14 at Conestoga * L 40-27  
Fri. Jan 24 New Oxford Invitational
at New Oxford HS
Results  
Sat. Jan 25 New Oxford Invitational
at New Oxford HS
24th place  
Wed. Jan 29 Upper Darby * L 48-15  
Fri. Jan 31 Lower Merion *
JV will wrestle after the varsity meet
W 54-25  
Thu. Feb 6 Ridley * L 44-27  
Sat. Feb 8 Radnor * L 43-30  
Sat. Feb 15 Central League Championships
at Haverford HS
10th place  
Sat. Feb 22 District 1 AAA West
at Spring-Ford HS
11th place  
Fri. Feb 28 South East AAA Regional
at Pottstown HS
results  
Sat. Mar 1 South East AAA Regional
at Pottstown HS
29th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2014 PA-Wrestling.com | Privacy Policy