PA-Wrestling.com
Marple Newtown Fighting Tigers Wrestling District 1
Central League
2014-2015 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 2-4 (0-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 6 Haverford Duals
at Haverford HS
details  
  at Haverford High *
Round 1
L 50-20  
  vs. Penn Wood
Round 2
W 57-19  
  vs. Roman Catholic
Round 3
W 63-11  
  vs. West Chester East
Round 4
L 49-15  
  vs. Chichester
Round 5
L 49-24  
Fri. Dec 12
Sat. Dec 13
Penn Manor Comet Invitational
at Penn Manor HS
27th place  
Wed. Dec 17 Strath Haven * L 44-35  
Thu. Dec 18 at Harriton *    
Sat. Jan 3 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS - details
Teams: Interboro, Marple Newtown, Octorara, Perkiomen Valley, Springfield Township, Upper Moreland
9:30 am  
Wed. Jan 7 at Springfield Delco * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 14 Conestoga * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 16 at Lower Merion * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 22 Garnet Valley * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 23
Sat. Jan 24
New Oxford Invitational
at New Oxford HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Wed. Jan 28 at Upper Darby * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 31 at Ridley * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 4 at Radnor * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 6 Penncrest * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 14 Central League Championships
at Harriton HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 21 District 1 AAA West
at Spring-Ford HS
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2014 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy