Season Record: 7-7 (2-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 16 Mid-Winter Mayhem 2
at Monroeville Convention Center
results  
Tue. Jan 19 at Blairsville * W 48-18  
Fri. Jan 22 at United * W 66-6  
Tue. Jan 26 Indiana W 45-19  
Sat. Jan 30 Tyrone Quad
at Tyrone HS
details  
  at Tyrone
Round 1
L 53-18  
  vs. Bellefonte
Round 2
L 63-11  
Tue. Feb 2 Redbank Valley L 39-33  
Thu. Feb 4 Bald Eagle Area Tri
at Bald Eagle Area HS
details  
  at Bald Eagle Area
Round 1
L 56-12  
  vs. Williamsport
Round 2
L 57-13  
Sat. Feb 6 at Central Cambria W 51-17  
Sat. Feb 13 Derry Duals
at Derry Area HS
details  
  vs. Greensburg Salem
Round 1
W 35-27  
  vs. South Fayette
Round 3
W 42-31  
  vs. Norwin
Round 4
L 48-18  
  vs. Trinity
Round 5
L 34-27  
  at Derry Area
Round 6
W 41-12  
Tue. Feb 16 District 6 AA Section 4
at Forest Hills HS
3rd place  
Sat. Feb 20 District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
9th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South West AA Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
14th place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
15th place  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.