PA-Wrestling.com
Mariana Bracetti Academy Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Public
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-9 (0-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Jarvis Memorial Tournament
at Athens HS
7th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Martin Luther King * L 45-36  
Fri. Dec 14 Central High * L 54-22  
Sat. Dec 15 John & Betty Vogeding Tournament
at Paulsboro HS (NJ)
4th place  
Sat. Dec 22
Sun. Dec 23
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
70th place  
Fri. Jan 4 at Overbrook * L 48-18  
Sat. Jan 5 Parkland Duals
at Parkland HS
details  
  vs. Cumberland Valley
Round 1
L 52-24  
  vs. Northampton
Round 2
L 75-6  
  vs. Boyertown
Round 3
L 60-21  
  vs. Delaware Valley
Round 4
L 66-18  
  at Parkland
Round 5
L 63-15  
Wed. Jan 9 at Northeast High *
Senior Day
L 53-24  
Sat. Jan 19
Sun. Jan 20
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
37th place Tournament Video
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
5th place  
Sat. Feb 23 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep
5th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
11th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
58th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy