PA-Wrestling.com
Maplewood Tigers Wrestling District 10
Region 3
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 3-12 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Dec 16 Ridgway Elker Duals
at Ridgeway HS
details  
  vs. Johnsonburg L 39-30  
  vs. Ridgway L 48-26  
  vs. Franklin W 39-34  
  vs. Titusville L 49-17  
  vs. Sharpsville L 39-33  
Tue. Dec 19 at Cochranton L 31-30  
Thu. Dec 21 Greenville L 57-15  
Wed. Jan 3 at Northwestern W 45-17  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 9 at Girard L 36-33  
Thu. Jan 11 Titusville L 50-22  
Sat. Jan 13 Conneaut Area L 38-36  
Wed. Jan 17 at Cambridge Springs L 35-32  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
North East Classic
at North East HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 24 Jamestown L 38-33  
Wed. Jan 31 Commodore Perry L 47-33  
Fri. Feb 2 Oil City W 42-20  
Fri. Feb 16
Sat. Feb 17
District 10 AA Section 3
at Greenville HS
9th place  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
23rd place  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
34th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy