PA-Wrestling.com
Manheim Township Blue Streaks Wrestling District 3
Lancaster-Lebanon
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 4-13 (0-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Warwick Duals
at Warwick HS
details  
  vs. West Chester Rustin
Quarterfinals
L 69-9  
  vs. West Perry
Consolation Semifinals
L 39-18  
  vs. Elizabethtown
Finals
7th Place
L 41-39  
Wed. Dec 12 at Conestoga Valley * L 66-9  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
18th place  
Tue. Dec 18 at Warwick * L 54-24  
Thu. Dec 20 J.P. McCaskey * L 42-39  
Wed. Jan 2 Cocalico * L 51-18  
Sat. Jan 5 Blue Streak Duals
at Manheim Township HS
details  
  Newport
Round 1
L 63-15  
  Bermudian Springs
Round 2
L 61-18  
  vs. Strath Haven
Round 3
W 45-36  
  Mechanicsburg
Round 4
W 48-36  
  Bishop McDevitt
Round 5
W 42-35  
Wed. Jan 9 at Hempfield * L 57-12  
Sat. Jan 12 Northern Lebanon Berserker Duals
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  at Northern Lebanon
Quarterfinals
L 65-11  
  vs. Pine Grove
Consolation Semifinals
L 42-36  
  vs. J.P. McCaskey
Placement
7th Place
W 36-30  
Wed. Jan 16 Solanco * L 42-29  
Wed. Jan 23 at Penn Manor *    
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at TBA
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Feb 6 ELCO TBA  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy