Season Record: 9-11 (2-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Warwick Duals
at Warwick HS
details  
  vs. West Chester Rustin
Quarterfinals
W 39-32  
  vs. Cedar Cliff
Semifinals
L 50-29  
  vs. Elizabethtown
Placement
W 57-21  
Wed. Dec 11 Conestoga Valley * L 51-18  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
12th place  
Tue. Dec 17 Warwick * W 41-33  
Thu. Dec 19 at J.P. McCaskey * W 41-34  
Thu. Jan 2 at Cocalico * L 39-34  
Sat. Jan 4 Blue Streak Duals
at Manheim Township HS
details  
  Trinity
Round 1
W 60-24  
  Newport
Round 2
L 40-36  
  Bishop McDevitt
Round 4
W 51-30  
  Bermudian Springs
Round 5
L 52-27  
Wed. Jan 8 Hempfield * L 51-18  
Sat. Jan 11 Northern Lebanon Berserker Duals
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  vs. Steelton-Highspire
Round 1
W 66-9  
  at Northern Lebanon
Round 2
L 39-31  
  vs. Susquenita
Round 3
L 37-33  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan
Round 4
L 52-17  
  vs. Pine Grove
Round 6
W 43-34  
Wed. Jan 15 at Solanco * L 42-27  
Wed. Jan 22 Penn Manor * L 45-24  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon League Tournament
at Manheim Township HS
14th place  
Sat. Feb 1 Cedar Crest Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
3rd place  
Wed. Feb 5 at ELCO W 40-32  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield HS
7th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
12th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
104th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.