PA-Wrestling.com
Mahanoy Golden Bears Wrestling District 11
Schuylkill League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 12-5 (5-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
6th place  
Mon. Dec 10 at North Schuylkill W 43-33  
Wed. Dec 12 Halifax * W 51-30  
Wed. Dec 19 at Upper Dauphin * L 54-15  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
9th place  
Sat. Jan 5 at Columbia Montour Vo-Tech W 47-18  
Wed. Jan 9 at Schuylkill Haven * W 53-12  
Sat. Jan 12 Lackawanna Trail Duals
at Lackawanna Trail HS
details  
  vs. Montgomery
Round 1
W 45-35  
  vs. Mountain View
Round 2
W 60-6  
  at Lackawanna Trail
Round 3
W 49-24  
  vs. Scranton Prep
Round 4
W 51-30  
  vs. Honesdale
Round 6
L 49-24  
Wed. Jan 16 Williams Valley * W 41-25  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Schuylkill League Tournament
at Pottsville HS
7th place  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
8th place  
Mon. Jan 28 at Pine Grove L 31-30  
Thu. Jan 31 District 11 AA Duals details  
  vs. Lehighton #
Quarterfinals
L 37-33  
Sat. Feb 2 District 11 AA Duals details  
  vs. Jim Thorpe #
Consolation Round 1
L 46-31  
Mon. Feb 4 Shamokin W 48-21  
Wed. Feb 6 Tri Valley * W 42-21  
Thu. Feb 14 at Panther Valley * W 48-21  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
7th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
19th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
41st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy