Season Record: 0-1 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Mon. Jan 25 at Pottsville L 60-12  
Wed. Jan 27 Halifax *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 28 at Tri Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 30 at Pine Grove *
12:30 pm
12:30 pm  
Mon. Feb 1 at North Schuylkill
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 3 Shamokin
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 6 at Blue Mountain
12:00 pm
12:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 9 at Tamaqua
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 10 at Jim Thorpe
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 12 at Williams Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Feb 15 Schuylkill Haven *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 20 District 11 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 East AA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.