Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 15 at Tri Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 Meadowbrook Tournament
at Meadowbrook Christian HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 22 at Williams Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Dec 27 at North Schuylkill
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 28
Wed. Dec 29
Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
10:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 5 Schuylkill Haven *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Mats on the Mecca
at Pottsville HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
Schuylkill League Championships
at Blue Mountain HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 19 Halifax *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton HS
4:30 pm
8:30 am
4:30 pm
8:30 am
 
Wed. Feb 2 at Pine Grove *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 9 Shamokin
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.