Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
6:00 pm
10:00 am
6:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 11 at Halifax *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Dec 16 North Schuylkill
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 Upper Dauphin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Jan 3 at Columbia Montour Vo-Tech
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 Schuylkill Haven *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 Lackawanna Trail Duals
at Lackawanna Trail HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 15 at Williams Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Schuylkill League Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Jan 23 at Shamokin
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
3:00 pm
8:30 pm
3:00 pm
8:30 pm
 
Tue. Jan 28 at Shamokin
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 at Tri Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 12 Panther Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.