PA-Wrestling.com
Lower Moreland Lions Wrestling District 1
Bicentennial
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-4 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. Martin Luther King
B Division - Quarterfinals
W 39-38  
  vs. William Tennent
B Division - Semifinals
W 45-32  
  vs. Glen Mills
B Division - Finals
Championship
L 39-36  
Thu. Dec 13 at Academy of the New Church W 45-30  
Sat. Dec 15 Upper Moreland Duals
at Upper Moreland HS
details  
  Abraham Lincoln
Championship Quarterfinals
W 62-9  
  vs. Upper Dublin
Championship Semifinals
W 66-18  
  vs. Harry S. Truman
Placement Round
Championship
L 48-30  
Wed. Dec 19 Faith Christian Academy * L 61-15  
Wed. Dec 19 Church Farm School * L 42-34  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
26th place  
Wed. Jan 9 at Bristol * W 54-16  
Sat. Jan 12 Lions Duals
at Academy of the New Church
details  
  vs. George Washington
Round 1
W 51-24  
  vs. Cheltenham
Round 2
W 54-30  
  vs. William Penn Charter
Round 3
W 40-39  
  vs. Academy of the New Church
Round 4
W 42-36  
  vs. Bishop McDevitt
Round 5
   
Sat. Jan 26 Lancer Invitational
at Central HS
9:00 am  
Thu. Jan 31 Archbishop Carroll 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 2 District 1/12 AA Duals
at Upper Dublin HS - details
1:00 pm  
  vs. Bishop McDevitt #
Semifinals
1:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 7 at Archbishop Ryan
Senior Night
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 15 Bicentennial League Championships
at Church Farm School
TBA  
Sat. Feb 23 District 1/12 AA
at Church Farm School
TBA  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy