PA-Wrestling.com
Lower Dauphin Falcons Wrestling District 3
Mid Penn
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-10 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7 at Carlisle L 48-30  
Sat. Dec 8 Ephrata Duals
at Ephrata HS
details  
  vs. Stroudsburg
Pool Round 1
L 46-24  
  vs. Hempfield
Pool Round 2
L 47-24  
  vs. Reading
Pool Round 3
L 47-30  
  vs. Downingtown East
Crossover Round 1
L 51-27  
  at Ephrata
Crossover Round 2
W 48-20  
Thu. Dec 13 at Central Dauphin East * W 52-27  
Sat. Dec 15 Gettysburg L 55-24  
Sat. Dec 22 Palmyra L 38-35  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
9th place  
Wed. Jan 2 Middletown W 39-37  
Thu. Jan 3 at Cedar Cliff * L 49-25  
Sat. Jan 5
Sun. Jan 6
Sam Cali Invitational
at West Orange HS (NJ)
7th place  
Thu. Jan 10 Northern York * L 45-30  
Mon. Jan 14 at Mechanicsburg * W 36-34  
Thu. Jan 17 at Red Land * L 40-35  
Sat. Jan 19
Sun. Jan 20
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
13th place Tournament Video
Thu. Jan 24 Hershey * W 36-28  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
6th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
5th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
17th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy