Season Record: 2-5 (2-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 12 Central Dauphin East * W 45-34  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
12th place  
Thu. Dec 19 Cedar Cliff * L 62-15  
Sat. Dec 21
Sun. Dec 22
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
49th place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
21st place  
Thu. Jan 2 at Middletown L 45-36  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Sam Cali Invitational
at Fairleigh Dickinson University (NJ)
15th place  
Thu. Jan 9 Mechanicsburg * L 51-28  
Mon. Jan 13 at Northern York * L 43-27  
Thu. Jan 16 Red Land * L 48-31  
Thu. Jan 23 at Hershey * W 42-22  
Sat. Jan 25 Palmyra
12:00 pm
12:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.