Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 15 at Mechanicsburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 22 at Hershey *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 5 Red Land *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 at Northern York *
12:00 pm
12:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 11 at Middletown
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 12 Carlisle *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 14 Dutchmen Duals
at Annville-Cleona HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Jan 19 Central Dauphin East *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 26 at Palmyra *
7:15 pm
7:15 pm  
Sat. Jan 28 Rumble in the Jungle Duals
at Red Lion HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.