Season Record: 1-3 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 9 at Manheim Central L 33-31  
Wed. Jan 13 at Central Dauphin East * W 37-27  
Fri. Jan 15 Carlisle L 54-12  
Fri. Jan 15 Carlisle L 54-12  
Sat. Jan 16 Mifflin County Tri
at Mifflin County HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
  at Mifflin County
Round 2
11:30 am
11:30 am  
  vs. State College
Round 3
1:00 pm
1:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 20 at Chambersburg
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 21 at Northern York *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 23 Keystone Cup
at Lower Dauphin HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 27 Mechanicsburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 28 Hershey *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 3 Palmyra
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 27 South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 West AAA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.