PA-Wrestling.com
Line Mountain Eagles Wrestling District 4
Tri-Valley
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-9 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat
at Williamsport HS
3rd place  
Thu. Dec 13 at Upper Dauphin L 49-23  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
28th place  
Wed. Dec 19 at Newport L 60-15  
Thu. Jan 3 Juniata W 60-12  
Sat. Jan 5 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  Bloomsburg
Round 1
W 78-3  
  Bethlehem Freedom
Round 2
L 42-36  
  Horseheads, NY
Round 3
L 52-30  
  St. Joseph's Academy
Round 4
W 48-32  
  Mifflinburg
Round 5
L 36-31  
Tue. Jan 8 Susquenita W 47-27  
Sat. Jan 12 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  Pittston Area
Round 2
W 77-6  
  Pocono Mountain West
Round 3
W 57-18  
  Milton
Round 5
W 47-26  
  Brentsville, VA
Round 6
W 45-20  
  Shikellamy
Round 8
L 42-35  
Tue. Jan 15 Muncy L 44-27  
Thu. Jan 17 at Halifax W 48-24  
Fri. Jan 18 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
4th place  
Mon. Jan 28 District 4 AA Duals details  
  Canton #
Pigtail
W 63-12  
Wed. Jan 30 District 4 AA Duals details  
  at Southern Columbia #
First Round
L 63-6  
Wed. Feb 6 Selinsgrove L 39-29  
Sat. Feb 16 District 4 AA Section South
at Southern Columbia HS
6th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
8th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
10th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
115th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy