Season Record: 19-4 (3-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsports HS
11th place  
Thu. Dec 12 Upper Dauphin W 36-33  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
28th place  
Thu. Dec 19 Newport * W 42-36  
Sat. Jan 4 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Bloomsburg
Round 1
W 66-18  
  vs. Mount Union
Round 2
W 54-15  
  vs. Northern Lehigh
Round 3
W 57-18  
  vs. St. Joseph's Academy
Round 4
W 42-26  
  vs. Mifflinburg
Round 5
W 45-25  
Thu. Jan 9 at Juniata * W 49-24  
Sat. Jan 11 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  Shikellamy
Round 1
W 57-21  
  Pequea Valley
Round 2
W 66-12  
  Wyalusing
Round 4
W 59-12  
  Tamaqua
Round 5
W 66-12  
  Lewisburg
Round 7
W 57-22  
Tue. Jan 14 at Muncy L 43-36  
Thu. Jan 16 at Susquenita * W 49-19  
Fri. Jan 17 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
3rd place  
Thu. Jan 23 Halifax W 57-10  
Tue. Jan 28 at Selinsgrove W 45-24  
Wed. Jan 29 District 4 AA Duals details  
  Warrior Run #
First Round
W 45-30  
Sat. Feb 1 District 4 AA Duals details  
  vs. Mount Carmel #
Quarterfinals
W 45-21  
  vs. Canton #
Semifinals
W 50-30  
  vs. Southern Columbia #
Championship
L 53-18  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Saucon Valley #
Championship Round 1
L 53-18  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Montoursville #
Consolation Round 1
L 35-29  
Sat. Feb 15 District 4 AA Section South
at Southern Columbia HS
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
6:00 pm
9:30 am
6:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.