Season Record: 12-3 (2-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Jan 15 Line Mountain Tri 1
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  Meadowbrook Christian
Round 2
W 60-9  
  Mount Carmel
Round 3
W 46-18  
Sat. Jan 16 Line Mountain Duals 1
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  Lewisburg
Round 1
W 54-18  
  Athens
Round 2
L 41-33  
  Benton
Round 3
L 51-24  
  Hughesville
Round 4
W 61-6  
  Selinsgrove
Round 5
Match Video    L 49-22
L 49-22 Match Video
Tue. Jan 19 Muncy W 45-27  
Wed. Jan 20 Line Mountain Tri 2
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  Juniata *
Round 2
W 65-6  
  Susquenita *
Round 3
W 46-27  
Sat. Jan 23 Line Mountain Duals 2
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  Troy
Round 1
W 55-12  
  South Williamsport
Round 2
W 61-12  
  Northeast Bradford
Round 3
W 78-0  
  Sheffield
Round 4
W 60-9  
  North Schuylkill
Round 5
W 57-6  
Sat. Jan 30 Line Mountain Duals 3
at Line Mountain HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Sat. Jan 30 Hanover Area
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Feb 3 Halifax
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 6 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 20 District 4 AA
at TBA
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 27 North East AA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 East AA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.