Season Record: 7-9 (3-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS
details  
  Hampton
Round 2
L 48-24  
  at Avonworth
Round 3
W 39-33  
  Quaker Valley
Round 4
W 42-39  
  vs. Fox Chapel
Round 5
L 45-27  
  Mount Pleasant
Round 5
W 45-30  
Tue. Dec 10 at Berlin Brothersvalley L 45-32  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
30th place  
Thu. Dec 19 at North Star L 52-27  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Southmoreland Tournament
at Southmoreland HS
14th place  
Tue. Jan 7 Conemaugh Township W 66-18  
Thu. Jan 9 at Tyrone L 44-30  
Tue. Jan 14 Meyersdale L 54-24  
Thu. Jan 16 Marion Center * W 37-30  
Tue. Jan 21 at United * W 69-12  
Thu. Jan 23 at Westmont Hilltop L 67-10  
Tue. Jan 28 District 6 AA Duals details  
  vs. Philipsburg-Osceola #
First Round
L 55-15  
Mon. Feb 3 at Greensburg Salem L 50-25  
Thu. Feb 6 Blairsville *
Senior Night
W 58-15  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
17th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
1:00 pm
10:00 am
1:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.