PA-Wrestling.com
Lewisburg Green Dragons Wrestling District 4
Heartland Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 15-11 (5-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7 Benton W 51-15  
Thu. Dec 13 at Midd-West L 45-30  
Sun. Dec 16 Southern Columbia L 49-24  
Thu. Dec 20 at Milton * W 54-15  
Fri. Dec 21 at Danville * L 38-37  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
22nd place  
Thu. Jan 3 Loyalsock * W 84-0  
Fri. Jan 4 at Troy L 35-33  
Sat. Jan 5 Coudersport Duals
at Coudersport HS
details  
  vs. Ridgway
Round 1
W 63-15  
  at Coudersport
Round 2
W 69-9  
  vs. Sheffield
Round 3
W 72-6  
  vs. Redbank Valley
Round 4
L 40-27  
  vs. Johnsonburg
Round 6
W 39-31  
Sat. Jan 12 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Huntingdon
Round 1
L 48-18  
  vs. Hanover Area
Round 2
W 61-18  
  vs. Pequea Valley
Round 4
W 58-17  
  vs. Shikellamy
Round 5
L 38-30  
  vs. Hickory
Round 7
W 53-18  
Thu. Jan 17 at Montoursville * W 45-33  
Tue. Jan 22 at Warrior Run * W 56-15  
Sat. Jan 26 vs. Mount Carmel *
at Central Columbia
W 45-33  
Sat. Jan 26 at Central Columbia * L 47-27  
Sat. Jan 26 vs. Hughesville
at Central Columbia
W 39-30  
Wed. Jan 30 District 4 AA Duals details  
  at Sullivan County #
First Round
W 57-15  
Sat. Feb 2 District 4 AA Duals details  
  vs. Mifflinburg #
Quarterfinals
L 34-32  
  vs. Montoursville #
Consolation Round 1
L 48-28  
Thu. Feb 7 Mifflinburg L 36-33  
Sat. Feb 16 District 4 AA Section South
at Southern Columbia HS
4th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
12th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
14th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
82nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy