PA-Wrestling.com
Lehighton Indians Wrestling District 11
Schuylkill League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 11-8 (1-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Sam Lovello Memorial Tournament
at Brandywine Heights HS
3rd place  
Tue. Dec 11 Northern Lehigh W 45-24  
Wed. Dec 12 Tamaqua * L 39-25  
Sat. Dec 15 Kutztown Invitational
at Kutztown MS
2nd place  
Thu. Dec 20 at North Schuylkill * L 39-35  
Sat. Dec 22 Pen Argyl W 36-33  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
5th place  
Fri. Jan 4 at Southern Lehigh W 47-16  
Mon. Jan 7 at Palmerton W 42-34  
Wed. Jan 9 Pine Grove * W 45-31  
Sat. Jan 12 Lehighton Indian Duals
at Lehighton HS
details  
  Central Bucks South
Round 2
W 64-11  
  Whitehall
Round 3
L 48-27  
  Jim Thorpe
Round 4
W 37-32  
  East Stroudsburg North
Round 5
W 46-34  
  Scranton
Round 6
W 31-30  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Schuylkill League Tournament
at Pottsville HS
6th place  
Fri. Jan 25 at Pottsville * L 55-15  
Thu. Jan 31 District 11 AA Duals details  
  vs. Pine Grove #
Round 1
W 29-27  
  vs. Mahanoy #
Quarterfinals
W 37-33  
Sat. Feb 2 District 11 AA Duals details  
  vs. Saucon Valley #
Semifinals
L 63-12  
  vs. Northwestern Lehigh #
Consolation Semifinals
L 45-27  
Wed. Feb 6 at Blue Mountain * L 37-29  
Thu. Feb 14 Jim Thorpe * L 45-27  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
6th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
24th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
115th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy