PA-Wrestling.com
Lehighton Indians Wrestling District 11
Schuylkill League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 9-3 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Sam Lovello Memorial Tournament
at Brandywine Heights HS
3rd place  
Tue. Dec 11 Northern Lehigh W 45-24  
Wed. Dec 12 Tamaqua * L 39-25  
Sat. Dec 15 Kutztown Invitational
at Kutztown MS
10:00 am  
Thu. Dec 20 at North Schuylkill * L 39-35  
Sat. Dec 22 Pen Argyl W 36-33  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
5th place  
Fri. Jan 4 at Southern Lehigh W 47-16  
Mon. Jan 7 at Palmerton W 42-34  
Wed. Jan 9 Pine Grove * W 45-31  
Sat. Jan 12 Lehighton Indian Duals
at Lehighton HS
details  
  Central Bucks South
Round 2
W 64-11  
  Whitehall
Round 3
L 48-27  
  Jim Thorpe
Round 4
W 37-32  
  East Stroudsburg North
Round 5
W 46-34  
  Scranton
Round 6
W 31-30  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Schuylkill League Tournament
at Pottsville HS
6th place  
Wed. Jan 23 at Pottsville * TBA  
Wed. Feb 6 at Blue Mountain * TBA  
Wed. Feb 13 Jim Thorpe * TBA  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy