Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Sam Lovello Classic
at Brandywine Heights HS
TBA
TBA  
Mon. Dec 13 Northern Lehigh
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 15 Blue Mountain *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 Tamaqua *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 23 Palmerton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 at Pottsville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Indian Duals
at Lehighton HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
Schuylkill League Championships
at Blue Mountain HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 19 at Jim Thorpe *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Feb 2 at North Schuylkill *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.