Season Record: 5-19 (0-9 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 at Garden Spot * L 68-6  
Thu. Dec 12 at Schuylkill Haven W 45-23  
Tue. Dec 17 at Donegal * L 66-15  
Thu. Dec 19 Manheim Central * L 63-12  
Sat. Dec 21 Donegal Tournament
at Donegal HS
10th place  
Sat. Dec 28 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  vs. Conrad Weiser
Round 1
L 64-12  
  vs. Susquehannock
Round 2
L 45-26  
  vs. Lancaster Catholic
Round 3
L 37-36  
  at ELCO
Round 4
L 69-12  
  Eastern York
Round 5
L 48-27  
Thu. Jan 2 Elizabethtown * L 39-30  
Sat. Jan 4 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon HS
details  
  Cedar Crest *
Round 1
L 51-30  
  Hershey
Round 2
L 48-21  
  Oley Valley
Round 3
W 48-30  
  Conrad Weiser
Round 4
L 64-12  
  Donegal *
Round 5
L 62-16  
Wed. Jan 8 at Ephrata * L 42-41  
Wed. Jan 15 at Lampeter-Strasburg * L 72-5  
Wed. Jan 22 Cedar Crest * L 58-15  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon League Tournament
at Manheim Township HS
19th place  
Wed. Jan 29 at Columbia W 60-6  
Thu. Jan 30 Milton Hershey L 57-15  
Sat. Feb 1 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  vs. Twin Valley
Round 2
W 54-28  
  vs. Muhlenberg
Round 3
W 42-37  
  at Reading
Round 4
L 48-30  
Thu. Feb 6 at Wyomissing L 58-24  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
14th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
39th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.