Season Record: 0-6 (0-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 9 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon HS
details  
  Conrad Weiser
Round 1
L 41-33  
  Lampeter-Strasburg *
Round 2
L 40-31  
  Cedar Cliff
Round 3
L 71-3  
  Donegal *
Round 4
L 64-8  
Tue. Jan 12 at Elizabethtown * L 53-15  
Thu. Jan 14 Ephrata * L 42-21  
Sat. Jan 16 ELCO Quad
at ELCO HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 20 Lampeter-Strasburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 23 at Manheim Central *
1:00 pm
1:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 27 at Cedar Crest *
at Cedar Crest MS
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 30 at Columbia
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Mon. Feb 1 Garden Spot *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 3 at Annville-Cleona
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 4 Wyomissing
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 6 Lancaster Catholic Tri
at Lancaster Catholic HS - details
10:30 am
10:30 am  
Sat. Feb 27 South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 West AAA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.