PA-Wrestling.com
Lebanon Cedars Wrestling District 3
Lancaster-Lebanon
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 4-13 (2-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 12 Garden Spot * L 60-15  
Thu. Dec 13 Schuylkill Haven W 53-21  
Tue. Dec 18 at Donegal * L 62-18  
Thu. Dec 20 at Manheim Central * L 78-4  
Fri. Dec 21
Sat. Dec 22
Donegal Invitational
at Donegal HS
8th place  
Fri. Dec 28 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  vs. Susquehannock
Round 1
L 51-15  
  at ELCO
Round 2
L 64-9  
  vs. Conrad Weiser
Round 3
L 58-19  
  vs. Lancaster Catholic
Round 4
L 48-30  
  vs. Schuylkill Haven
Round 5
W 33-24  
Wed. Jan 2 at Elizabethtown * W 33-28  
Sat. Jan 5 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon HS
details  
  Cedar Crest
Round 1
L 43-17  
  Hershey
Round 2
L 54-12  
  Oley Valley
Round 3
L 48-32  
  Conrad Weiser
Round 4
L 63-14  
  Donegal
Round 5
L 54-18  
Wed. Jan 9 Ephrata * W 35-27  
Wed. Jan 16 Lampeter-Strasburg * L 70-6  
Wed. Jan 23 at Cedar Crest * TBA  
Wed. Jan 30 Columbia 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 31 at Milton Hershey 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 2 ELCO Bracketed Duals
at ELCO HS - details
TBA  
Thu. Feb 7 at Harrisburg TBA  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy