PA-Wrestling.com
Laurel Spartans Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AA
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-4 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 20 at Ellwood City W 33-30  
Wed. Dec 27
Thu. Dec 28
DeAugustino Holiday Tournament
at West Mifflin High School
18th place  
Wed. Jan 3 at South Side Beaver L 41-36  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
MAC Tournament
at TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 10 Freedom Area L 64-6  
Mon. Jan 15 Blackhawk W 48-30  
Wed. Jan 17 at Beaver L 42-30  
Wed. Jan 17 at Central Valley W 51-12  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer High School
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Feb 1 New Castle W 39-21  
Tue. Feb 6 Summit Academy W 42-39  
Wed. Feb 7 at Slippery Rock L 42-30  
Fri. Feb 16 District 7 AA Section 1
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 17 District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
47th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy