Season Record: 13-3 (3-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Pottstown Invitational
at Pottstown HS
2nd place  
Fri. Dec 9
Sat. Dec 10
Penn Manor Holiday Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
7th place  
Sat. Dec 17 Travis Manion '99 Memorial Duals
at LaSalle HS
details  
  Roman Catholic *
Round 1
W 62-6  
  at William Tennent
Round 2
W 66-12  
  La Salle Academy, RI
Round 3
W 58-18  
  Berks Catholic
Round 4
L 58-10  
  vs. Sun Valley
Round 5
L 57-15  
Wed. Dec 21 at Archbishop Ryan * W 54-24  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Neil Turner Memorial Holiday Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
9th place  
Wed. Jan 4 Archbishop Wood * W 75-0  
Fri. Jan 6 Central High W 66-10  
Wed. Jan 11 at Strath Haven W 41-27  
Sat. Jan 14 Buckley Duals
at Haverford School
details  
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Round 1
W 69-4  
  vs. Pottstown
Round 2
W 72-3  
  vs. West Chester East
Round 3
W 56-18  
  vs. George Washington
Round 5
W 72-6  
  vs. Academy of the New Church
Round 6
W 66-3  
Fri. Jan 20 Heebner Invitational
at Octorara HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 25 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep #
Semifinals
W 45-18  
Mon. Jan 30 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  at Conwell-Egan #
Championship Final
L 41-30  
Thu. Feb 2 at Northeast High
District 12 Finals
3:30 pm
3:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at TBD - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.