Season Record: 7-4 (3-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 23 Pottsville Tri
at Pottsville HS
details  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Round 1
L 50-19  
  at Pottsville
Round 3
L 35-33  
Fri. Jan 29 Archbishop Wood * W 75-0  
Fri. Feb 5 St. Joseph's Prep * W 49-19  
Sat. Feb 6 Father Judge * W 36-28  
Mon. Feb 8 Chichester W 65-12  
Mon. Feb 8 Archbishop Carroll W 72-3  
Tue. Feb 9 Conwell-Egan L 52-21  
Sat. Feb 13 PCL Individual Championships
at LaSalle College HS
2nd place  
Sat. Feb 20 District 12 AAA
at LaSalle College HS
Tournament Video    1st place
1st place Tournament Video
Sat. Feb 27 North East AAA Regional
at Charles Chrin Community Center
10th place  
Sat. Mar 6 East AAA Super Regional
at Quakertown HS
22nd place  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
50th place  
Wed. Mar 17 at Northeast High #
District 12 AAA Championship
W 50-15  
Sat. Mar 20 at Archbishop Ryan W 57-12  
Mon. Mar 22 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  at Delaware Valley #
Pigtails
Match Video    L 52-18
L 52-18 Match Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.