Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Pottstown Invitational
at Pottstown HS
4:45 pm
8:30 am
4:45 pm
8:30 am
 
Sat. Dec 18 Travis Manion Memorial Duals
at LaSalle HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
  Roman Catholic *
Round 1
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 22 Archbishop Wood *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 at Father Judge *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Mats on the Mecca
at Pottsville HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 12 Strath Haven
Senior Night
5:30 pm
5:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 19 at St. Joseph's Prep *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21 Heebner Invitational
at Octorara HS
4:30 pm
4:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 PCL Team Championships - details
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 1 PCL Team Championships - details
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 19 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at LaSalle HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 26 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.