Season Record: 15-9 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Cedar Crest Duals
at Cedar Crest HS
details  
  vs. Mount Union
Quarterfinals
W 45-33  
  vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh
Semifinals
L 45-33  
  vs. Phoenixville
Placement
3rd Place
L 36-34  
Sat. Dec 14 Spartan Duals
at Springfield Township HS - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Springfield Township
Round 2
W 49-28  
  vs. Harriton
Round 3
W 66-18  
  vs. Upper Merion
Round 4
W 58-24  
  vs. North Schuylkill
Round 5
L 50-21  
  vs. Jim Thorpe
Round 6
W 50-27  
Fri. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  vs. Harriton
Quarterfinals
W 64-18  
  vs. Great Valley
Semifinals
L 36-31  
  at Academy Park
Placement
3rd Place
W 39-26  
Fri. Jan 3 William Penn Charter W 60-24  
Fri. Jan 3 Archbishop Wood *
Tri-meet (at LaSalle)
W 69-12  
Sun. Jan 5 Wrestle-Fest Duals
at Franklin and Marshall College - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Malvern Prep
Round 1
L 81-0  
  vs. Coatesville
Round 2
W 44-33  
  vs. Cherry Hill West, NJ
Round 3
L 49-6  
  vs. Upper Dublin
Round 4
W 57-16  
  vs. Strath Haven
Round 5
L 41-35  
Wed. Jan 8 at Roman Catholic * W 51-28  
Sat. Jan 11 St. Joseph's Prep * L 49-24  
Tue. Jan 14 at Archbishop Carroll * W 69-12  
Fri. Jan 17 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
13th place  
Wed. Jan 22 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. Conwell-Egan #
Quarterfinals
Catholic League Playoffs
W 49-28  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan #
Semifinals
Catholic League Playoffs
L 54-15  
Sat. Feb 8 Panther Invitational
at William Tennent HS
5th place  
Tue. Feb 11 vs. William Tennent
at Upper Dublin HS
W 45-24  
Sat. Feb 15 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at Archbishop Ryan HS
5th place  
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
7th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
35th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.