Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Cedar Crest Duals
at Cedar Crest HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Sat. Dec 14 Spartan Duals
at Springfield Township HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 18 at Archbishop Carroll *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 Radnor Holiday Classic
at Radnor HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Academy Park HS - details
9:30 am
9:30 am  
Fri. Jan 3 Archbishop Wood *
Tri-meet (at LaSalle)
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 3 William Penn Charter
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Sun. Jan 5 Wrestle-Fest Duals
at Franklin and Marshall College - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 8 at Roman Catholic *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 St. Joseph's Prep *
12:00 pm
12:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 William Tennent
2:00 pm
2:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals - details
5:30 pm
5:30 pm  
Tue. Jan 28 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals - details
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 6 at Upper Dublin
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 8 Panther Invitational
at William Tennent HS
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Sat. Feb 15 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at Archbishop Ryan HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.