Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Pottstown Invitational
at Pottstown HS - details
4:45 pm
8:30 am
4:45 pm
8:30 am
 
Fri. Dec 9
Sat. Dec 10
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Dec 17 Travis Manion '99 Memorial Duals
at LaSalle HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Dec 17 Roman Catholic *
9:00 am
9:00 am  
  Roman Catholic *
Round 1
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 21 at Archbishop Ryan *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 4 Archbishop Wood *
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 6 Central High
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Wed. Jan 11 at Strath Haven
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 14 Buckley Duals
at Haverford School - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 18 PCL Individual Championships
at TBD - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.