Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 16 Columbia *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 30 ELCO Pooled Duals
at ELCO HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Jan 4 at Pequea Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 6 at Annville-Cleona *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 12 ELCO *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 at Octorara *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Manheim Township HS
4:00 pm
10:00 am
4:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Tue. Feb 1 J.P. McCaskey
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 9 York Tech
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 3 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.