Season Record: 5-16 (1-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Cedar Crest Duals
at Cedar Crest HS
details  
  vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh
Quarterfinals
L 60-19  
  vs. Mount Union
Consolations
L 45-30  
  at Cedar Crest
Placement
7th Place
W 39-34  
Wed. Dec 11 at Annville Cleona * L 51-22  
Tue. Dec 17 Northern Lebanon * L 75-6  
Thu. Dec 19 at Pequea Valley * L 41-28  
Sat. Dec 28 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  vs. Schuylkill Haven
Round 1
W 48-30  
  vs. Conrad Weiser
Round 2
L 57-23  
  vs. Lebanon
Round 3
W 37-36  
  vs. Susquehannock
Round 4
L 54-24  
  vs. Eastern York
Round 5
W 40-30  
Thu. Jan 2 Columbia * W 48-24  
Wed. Jan 8 ELCO * L 66-18  
Sat. Jan 11 Juniata Duals I
at Juniata HS
details  
  at Juniata
Round 1
L 60-16  
  vs. Huntingdon
Round 2
L 72-9  
  vs. Harrisburg
Round 3
L 53-23  
  vs. Hughesville
Round 5
L 60-20  
  vs. West Perry
Round 8
L 71-9  
Mon. Jan 20 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS
details  
  vs. Schuylkill Valley
Round 1
L 54-26  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Round 2
L 69-11  
Wed. Jan 22 at Octorara * L 51-27  
Wed. Jan 29 York Tech
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 5 J.P. McCaskey
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.