PA-Wrestling.com
Lampeter-Strasburg Pioneers Wrestling District 3
Lancaster-Lebanon
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 14-4 (7-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Solanco Mule Classic
at Quarryville
11th place  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
7th place  
Tue. Dec 18 Elizabethtown * W 66-14  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
17th place  
Wed. Jan 2 Donegal * W 45-26  
Thu. Jan 3 Garden Spot * W 40-27  
Wed. Jan 9 at Cedar Crest * W 54-18  
Sat. Jan 12 Dutchman Duals
at Annville Cleona HS
details  
  vs. Penn Manor
Round 1
L 34-33  
  vs. Kennard Dale
Round 2
W 81-0  
  vs. West York
Round 3
W 76-0  
  vs. East Pennsboro
Round 5
W 66-9  
  vs. Middletown
Round 6
W 48-24  
Wed. Jan 16 at Lebanon * W 70-6  
Thu. Jan 17 at Lancaster Catholic W 64-14  
Mon. Jan 21 Manheim Central * W 39-35  
Wed. Jan 23 at Ephrata * W 69-12  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Garden Spot HS
5th place  
Wed. Jan 30 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Daniel Boone #
Championship Round 1
W 39-28  
  at Cedar Cliff #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 59-6  
Thu. Jan 31 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Gettysburg #
Consolation Round 1
L 54-25  
Mon. Feb 4 Warwick W 51-17  
Wed. Feb 6 at Red Land L 33-32  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield HS
4th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
24th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy