Season Record: 3-12 (0-8 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
18th place  
Wed. Dec 11 Slippery Rock * L 43-24  
Tue. Dec 17 Sharpsville * L 42-30  
Thu. Dec 19 at Hickory * L 64-12  
Thu. Jan 2 Mercer * L 54-16  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
22nd place  
Wed. Jan 8 at West Middlesex * L 37-30  
Fri. Jan 10 at Cochranton L 45-30  
Sat. Jan 11 South Side Duals
at South Side Beaver HS
details  
  at South Side Beaver
Round 1
W 36-15  
  vs. Jamestown
Round 2
W 42-30  
  vs. Toronto, OH
Round 4
L 47-18  
  vs. Berkshire, OH
Round 5
L 48-36  
  vs. Sharon *
Round 6
L 56-12  
Wed. Jan 15 Sharon * L 33-22  
Wed. Jan 22 at Grove City * L 42-30  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
36th place  
Wed. Feb 5 Franklin W 39-30  
Fri. Feb 7 Commodore Perry L 48-18  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 10 AA Section 2
at Sharon HS
14th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
25th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.