PA-Wrestling.com
Lakeview Sailors Wrestling District 10
Region 1
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-8-1 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 12 Slippery Rock W 33-31  
Thu. Dec 14 at Franklin W 39-27  
Tue. Dec 19 at Sharpsville L 34-31  
Thu. Dec 21 Mercer L 44-26  
Wed. Jan 3 at Sharon W 51-24  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 9 Reynolds L 66-11  
Thu. Jan 11 at Grove City L 50-27  
Sat. Jan 13 South Side Beaver Duals
at South Side Beaver High School - details
TBA  
  vs. Ellwood City W 39-20  
  vs. Hampton L 48-20  
  vs. South Side Beaver L 42-33  
  vs. West Greene W 53-3  
  vs. Cambridge Springs L 45-30  
Wed. Jan 17 West Middlesex T 30-30  
Wed. Jan 24 at Hickory W 40-24  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City High School
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Feb 13 at Commodore Perry L 57-24  
Fri. Feb 16
Sat. Feb 17
District 10 AA Section 2
at Sharon HS
5th place  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
11th place  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
18th place  
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
107th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy