PA-Wrestling.com
Kutztown Cougars Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-2 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Sam Lovello Classic Invitational
at Brandywine Heights HS
12th place  
Tue. Dec 12 Schuylkill Haven W 33-24  
Sat. Dec 16 at Wyomissing L 84-0  
Mon. Dec 18 at Brandywine Heights L 48-15  
Fri. Dec 29 Jim Thorpe Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
19th place  
Sat. Jan 6 South Williamsport Invitational
at South Williamsport HS
results  
Wed. Jan 10 at Tulpehocken    
Fri. Jan 12
Sat. Jan 13
BCIAA Tournament
at Reading HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 17 Hamburg    
Sat. Jan 20 at Schuylkill Valley    
Wed. Jan 24 at Conrad Weiser 6:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 27 at Pittston Area 2:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 7 Annville Cleona 6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 17 District 3 AA Section 2
at TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 3 AA
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy