Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Rough Rider Invitational
at Catasauqua HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 15 at Tulpehocken *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 Kutztown Tournament
at Kutztown HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Dec 18 Schuylkill Haven Tri-Meet
at Schuylkill Haven HS - details
1:00 pm
1:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 at Schuylkill Haven
1:00 pm
1:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 21 Conrad Weiser *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 at Brandywine Heights *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 Twin Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 6 at Schuylkill Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 Oley Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
BCIAA Championships
at Reading HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Jan 20 Berks Catholic *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 29 Johnson Duals
at Executive Education Academy HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 26 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.