Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Dec 18 Abington Quad
at Abington HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
11:00 am
9:30 am
11:00 am
9:30 am
 
Wed. Jan 5 Oxford Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Rage in the Cage
at Garnet Valley HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Jan 12 Unionville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 15 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS - details
3:00 pm
3:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at West Chester Rustin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton HS
4:30 pm
8:30 am
4:30 pm
8:30 am
 
Wed. Jan 26 at Sun Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 29 Ches-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 2 Great Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1 AAA West
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.