Season Record: 2-7 (0-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Jan 21 Bellwood Antis L 42-18  
Sat. Jan 23 at Mount Union * L 48-24  
Tue. Jan 26 Northern Bedford W 27-24  
Fri. Jan 29 Tussey Mountain Tri
at Tussey Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Southern Huntingdon
Round 2
L 42-30  
  at Tussey Mountain
Round 3
L 55-6  
Wed. Feb 3 at Huntingdon
Senior Night
L 66-6  
Thu. Feb 4 at West Branch * L 48-12  
Sat. Feb 6 at Moshannon Valley * L 54-12  
Thu. Feb 11 at Everett W 44-6  
Wed. Feb 17 District 6 AA Section 1
at Huntingdon HS
6th place  
Sat. Feb 20 District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
22nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.