PA-Wrestling.com
J.P. McCaskey Red Tornado Wrestling District 3
Lancaster-Lebanon
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-8 (1-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 12 at Penn Manor * L 67-12  
Tue. Dec 18 Cocalico * L 36-24  
Thu. Dec 20 at Manheim Township * W 42-39  
Fri. Dec 21
Sat. Dec 22
Donegal Invitational
at Donegal HS
4th place  
Wed. Jan 2 Hempfield * L 49-22  
Wed. Jan 9 Conestoga Valley * L 54-6  
Sat. Jan 12 Northern Lebanon Berserker Duals
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan
Quarterfinals
L 57-21  
  vs. Abington
Consolation Semifinals
L 44-28  
  vs. Manheim Township
Placement
7th Place
L 36-30  
Wed. Jan 16 Warwick * L 39-30  
Fri. Jan 18 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
15th place  
Wed. Jan 23 at Solanco *    
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at TBA
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 30 Reading 6:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 6 Lancaster Catholic 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy