Season Record: 6-9 (1-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Harrisonburg Invitational
at Harrisonburg HS (VA)
3rd place  
Wed. Dec 15 at Warwick * L 48-24  
Sat. Dec 18 Donegal Holiday Tournament
at Donegal HS
9th place  
Wed. Dec 22 at Hempfield * L 69-6  
Tue. Jan 4 Manheim Township * L 53-16  
Thu. Jan 6 at Cocalico * L 54-18  
Sat. Jan 8 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS
details  
  vs. ELCO
Round 2
W 37-29  
  vs. Harry S. Truman
Round 3
L 44-30  
  vs. Avon Grove
Round 4
W 48-28  
  vs. Pine Grove
Round 5
W 54-18  
  vs. Milton Hershey
Round 6
3rd Place
W 42-27  
Wed. Jan 12 Solanco * L 60-15  
Thu. Jan 13 at Harrisburg L 42-30  
Wed. Jan 19 Penn Manor * W 42-36  
Sat. Jan 22 Lebanon W 57-15  
Wed. Jan 26 at Conestoga Valley * L 47-21  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Manheim Township HS
14th place  
Tue. Feb 1 at Lancaster Catholic L 39-36  
Sat. Feb 5 Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
12th place  
Sat. Feb 19 District 3 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield HS
8th place  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
28th place  
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
52nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.