Season Record: 0-7 (0-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Sam Lovello Classic
at Brandywine Heights HS
7th place  
Wed. Dec 11 Penn Manor * L 46-28  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Harrisonburg Invitational
at Harrisonburg HS (VA)
3rd place  
Tue. Dec 17 at Cocalico * L 39-27  
Thu. Dec 19 Manheim Township * L 41-34  
Sat. Dec 21 Donegal Tournament
at Donegal HS
6th place  
Thu. Jan 2 at Hempfield * L 55-17  
Wed. Jan 8 at Conestoga Valley * L 41-32  
Wed. Jan 15 at Warwick * L 45-27  
Wed. Jan 22 Solanco * L 48-24  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon League Tournament
at Manheim Township HS
4:30 pm
11:00 am
4:30 pm
11:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 29 at Reading
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 1 Cedar Crest Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 5 at Lancaster Catholic
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.