PA-Wrestling.com
Johnsonburg Rams Wrestling District 9
Allegheny Mountain
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-11 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 12 at Cameron County W 54-12  
Thu. Dec 14 Coudersport W 45-16  
Sat. Dec 16 Ridgway Elker Duals
at Ridgeway HS
details  
  vs. Northern Bedford L 30-28  
  vs. Franklin W 36-28  
  vs. Greenville L 69-9  
  vs. Maplewood W 39-30  
  vs. Ridgway W 28-27  
Tue. Dec 19 at Brockway L 47-15  
Thu. Dec 21 at Sheffield W 52-18  
Tue. Jan 2 at Smethport W 51-27  
Sat. Jan 6 Coudy Duals
at Coudersport HS
details  
  vs. Coudersport L 36-33  
  vs. Mercer L 52-15  
  vs. Oswayo Valley W 55-10  
  vs. Sheffield W 54-18  
  vs. Youngsville W 52-21  
Thu. Jan 11 Port Allegany L 38-30  
Tue. Jan 16 Cranberry L 40-37  
Tue. Jan 16 Clarion L 33-30  
Thu. Jan 25 at Keystone W 60-9  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
19th place  
Tue. Jan 30 Brookville L 59-11  
Wed. Jan 31 Bradford W 31-28  
Sat. Feb 3 District 9 AA Duals
at DuBois HS
details  
  vs. Port Allegany #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 34-29  
Thu. Feb 8 Kane L 36-15  
Wed. Feb 14 at Oswayo Valley W 52-12  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 9 AA
at Clearfield HS
10th place  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
36th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy