Season Record: 8-2 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
15th place  
Wed. Dec 15 at Beth-Center * L 36-14  
Fri. Dec 17 Bentworth * W 40-24  
Wed. Dec 29 Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Highlands L 57-15  
  Shaler W 39-22  
  West Mifflin W 39-24  
  Riverview W 55-12  
  Woodland Hills W 60-0  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
TRICADA Tournament
at Canon-McMillan HS
10th place  
Tue. Jan 11 at McGuffey * W 39-21  
Wed. Jan 12 West Greene * W 39-21  
Thu. Jan 13 Washington W 41-18  
Wed. Jan 19 at Frazier *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 29 Buckeye Local Panther Classic
at Buckeye Local HS (OH)
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 9 Albert Gallatin
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 18 District 7 AA Section 1
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 18
Sat. Feb 19
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South West AA Regional
at Peters Township HS - AHN Arena
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.