PA-Wrestling.com
Jefferson Morgan Rockets Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AA
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 4-4 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway High School
15th place  
Wed. Dec 13 McGuffey L 52-16  
Thu. Dec 14 at Carrick W 45-30  
Wed. Dec 20 Bentworth W 40-34  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
43rd place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Beth-Center L 45-24  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
TRICADA Tournament
at Trinity High School
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 10 at Mapletown W 54-21  
Wed. Jan 17 West Greene W 39-18  
Fri. Jan 19 Albert Gallatin L 36-33  
Wed. Jan 24 WPIAL AA Section 2 Duals
at TBA
details  
  vs. Mount Pleasant L 39-33  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford High School
17th place  
Fri. Feb 16 District 7 AA Section 2
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 17 District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
22nd place  
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
27th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy