Season Record: 5-12 (2-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
8th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Titusville * L 51-27  
Tue. Dec 17 at Franklin * W 48-30  
Thu. Dec 19 Greenville * L 51-19  
Sat. Dec 21 Redbank Valley Duals
at Redbank Valley HS
details  
  vs. Curwensville
Round 1
L 37-36  
  vs. Punxsutawney
Round 2
W 35-21  
  vs. Kane
Round 3
L 57-18  
  at Redbank Valley
Round 4
L 54-24  
  vs. Marion Center
Round 5
3rd Place
L 39-37  
Thu. Jan 2 at Conneaut, OH W 39-36  
Wed. Jan 8 Reynolds * L 64-6  
Sat. Jan 11 South Side Duals
at South Side Beaver HS
details  
  vs. Lakeview
Round 2
L 42-30  
  vs. Berkshire, OH
Round 2
L 51-24  
  vs. Toronto, OH
Round 3
L 39-30  
  at South Side Beaver
Round 4
W 36-24  
  vs. New Castle
Round 6
L 36-30  
Wed. Jan 15 at Commodore Perry * W 42-18  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
6th place  
Wed. Jan 22 Conneaut Area * L 36-30  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
10th place  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 10 AA Section 2
at Sharon HS
8th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
9th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
20th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
65th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.