PA-Wrestling.com
James M. Coughlin Crusaders Wrestling District 2
Wyoming Valley Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-0 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Jarvis Memorial Tournament
at Athens HS
5th place  
Wed. Dec 13 Crestwood * W 48-24  
Sat. Dec 16
Sun. Dec 17
X-Caliber Tournament
at Wilkes University
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Dec 22 Wallenpaupack 7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 27
Thu. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
9:00 am
9:00 am
 
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
Wyoming Valley Conference Tournament
at Lake Lehman HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 10 Wyoming Valley West * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 13 at Pittston Area * 7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 16 at Dallas * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 17 at Tunkhannock * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 20 Clearfield Duals
at Clearfield High School - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 24 Hazleton Area * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 31 District 2 AAA Dual Tournament - details 6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 3 District 2 AAA Dual Tournament - details 9:00 am  
Wed. Feb 7 Lake Lehman 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 10 West Scranton 1:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 17 Elmer L. Meyers 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 2 AAA
at Kingston Armory
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to webmaster@pa-d2wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2017 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy