Season Record: 8-8 (5-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Jarvis Memorial Tournament
at Athens HS
3rd place  
Tue. Dec 11 Pittston Area * W 52-15  
Sat. Dec 15
Sun. Dec 16
MyHouse X-Calibur
at Wilkes University
10th place  
Wed. Dec 19 Berwick * W 60-23  
Sat. Dec 22 Greater Nanticoke * W 54-24  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
7th place  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
WVC Tournament
at Lake Lehman HS
5th place  
Thu. Jan 10 at Hazleton Area *
Wednesday Night Wrestling
Match Video    L 42-21
L 42-21 Match Video
Wed. Jan 16 Dallas *
Wednesday Night Wrestling
Match Video    L 36-33
L 36-33 Match Video
Thu. Jan 17 at Wyoming Valley West * W 48-29  
Thu. Jan 24 at Crestwood * W 52-19  
Fri. Feb 1 District 2 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Abington Heights #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 40-25  
  vs. West Scranton #
Consolation Round 1
L 48-21  
Sat. Feb 9 Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS
details  
  vs. DuBois
Round 1
L 52-24  
  vs. West Branch
Round 2
L 49-25  
  vs. Bradford
Round 3
W 48-24  
  vs. Benton
Round 5
W 36-28  
  vs. Altoona
Round 6
L 46-31  
Mon. Feb 11 at Lake Lehman L 43-28  
Wed. Feb 13 Elmer L. Meyers W 54-18  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 2 AAA
at Hazleton Area HS
8th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
29th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.