Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 14 Fort LeBoeuf *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 16 at North East *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 Seneca *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 at Conneaut Area
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 Northwestern *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Girard *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 at Harbor Creek *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 10 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North West AA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.