Season Record: 13-7 (2-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Brian Bealer Memorial Bear Duals
at Boyertown HS
details  
  vs. Council Rock North
Round 1
L 34-31  
  vs. Souderton
Round 3
W 70-12  
  vs. Dallas
Round 4
W 75-4  
  at Boyertown
Round 5
W 38-37  
  vs. Bethlehem Liberty
Championship Round
3rd Place
L 45-33  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
9th place  
Sat. Dec 21 at Ridley W 55-16  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
2nd place  
Sat. Jan 4 Rage in the Cage Duals
at Garnet Valley HS
details  
  at Garnet Valley
Quarterfinals
W 36-35  
  vs. Spring Grove
Semifinals
L 45-24  
  vs. Downingtown East
Placement
3rd Place
L 45-22  
Wed. Jan 8 at Chichester * W 59-16  
Wed. Jan 15 Strath Haven W 42-27  
Wed. Jan 22 Penn Wood W 72-6  
Thu. Jan 23 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Central Bucks East #
Championship Round 1
Match Video    W 52-21
W 52-21 Match Video
Sat. Jan 25 Vanguard Tournament
at Sun Valley HS
2nd place  
Fri. Jan 31 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Council Rock South #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 52-15  
  vs. West Chester Henderson #
Consolation Round 1
L 46-19  
Sun. Feb 2 Interboro Invitational
at Interboro HS
details  
  William Tennent
Quarterfinals
W 72-6  
  vs. Episcopal Academy
Semifinals
W 63-12  
  Malvern Prep
Placement
Championship
L 68-3  
Wed. Feb 5 at Academy Park * W 54-18  
Sat. Feb 15 at Central Bucks West W 60-24  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section South
at Interboro HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.