PA-Wrestling.com
Interboro Bucs Wrestling District 1
Delaware Valley
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 9-9 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Brian Bealer Memorial Bear Duals
at Boyertown HS
details  
  at Boyertown
Pool Round 1
L 61-12  
  vs. Bethlehem Liberty
Pool Round 2
L 74-3  
  vs. Governor Mifflin
Pool Round 4
L 56-19  
  vs. Harry S. Truman
Pool Round 5
L 40-31  
  vs. Unionville
Championship Round
9th Place
W 37-22  
Tue. Dec 18 North Penn W 39-34  
Sat. Dec 22 Delaware Valley Championships
at Chichester MS
1st place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
1st place  
Sat. Jan 5 Rage in the Cage Duals
at Garnet Valley HS
details  
  vs. Downingtown East
Quarterfinals
W 38-35  
  vs. Spring Grove
Semifinals
L 61-12  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Placement
3rd Place
L 48-26  
Wed. Jan 9 Academy Park * W 60-21  
Wed. Jan 16 Chichester * L 40-31  
Fri. Jan 18 at Perkiomen Valley L 39-18  
Wed. Jan 23 at Glen Mills * W 54-24  
Sat. Jan 26 Vanguard Invitational
at Sun Valley HS
2nd place  
Mon. Jan 28 Ridley W 48-18  
Wed. Jan 30 at Penn Wood * W 57-12  
Sat. Feb 2 Interboro Duals
at Interboro HS
details  
  Franklin Towne Charter
Round 1
W 64-18  
  Red Bank Regional, NJ
Round 2
W 74-6  
  Malvern Prep
Round 3
Championship
L 70-3  
Sat. Feb 9 Cardinal Invitational
at Upper Dublin HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section South
at Interboro HS
4th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
45th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy