PA-Wrestling.com
Interboro Bucs Wrestling District 1
Delaware Valley
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 4-6 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Brian Bealer Memorial Bear Duals
at Boyertown HS
details  
  at Boyertown
Pool Round 1
L 61-12  
  vs. Bethlehem Liberty
Pool Round 2
L 74-3  
  vs. Governor Mifflin
Pool Round 4
L 56-19  
  vs. Harry S. Truman
Pool Round 5
L 40-31  
  vs. Unionville
Championship Round
9th Place
W 37-22  
Tue. Dec 18 North Penn W 39-34  
Sat. Dec 22 Delaware Valley Championships
at Chichester MS
1st place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
1st place  
Sat. Jan 5 Rage in the Cage Duals
at Garnet Valley HS
details  
  vs. Downingtown East
Quarterfinals
W 38-35  
  vs. Spring Grove
Semifinals
L 61-12  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Placement
3rd Place
L 48-26  
Wed. Jan 9 Academy Park * W 60-21  
Wed. Jan 16 Chichester * 6:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 18 at Perkiomen Valley 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 23 at Glen Mills * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 26 Vanguard Invitational
at Sun Valley HS
TBA  
Wed. Jan 30 at Penn Wood * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 2 Interboro Duals
at Interboro HS - details
TBA  
Fri. Feb 8 Ridley 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 9 Cardinal Invitational
at Upper Dublin HS
8:00 am  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section South
at Interboro HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy