PA-Wrestling.com
Hyndman Hornets Wrestling District 5
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-6 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Conemaugh Township Tournament
at Conemaugh Township High School
results  
Thu. Dec 14 Tussey Mountain L 54-21  
Fri. Dec 15
Sat. Dec 16
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
34th place Tournament Video
Thu. Jan 4 Berlin Brothersvalley L 54-6  
Thu. Jan 18 at North Star L 72-6  
Tue. Jan 23 Mountain Ridge, MD L 54-27  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford High School
24th place  
Tue. Jan 30 at Conemaugh Township W 35-12  
Fri. Feb 2 Northern Garrett, MD L 57-15  
Tue. Feb 6 at Claysburg Kimmel L 42-18  
Sat. Feb 17 District 5 AA
at Pitt-Johnstown Sports Center
9th place  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
50th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy