PA-Wrestling.com
Huntingdon Bearcats Wrestling District 6
Mountain League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 20-3 (4-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 11 Philipsburg-Osceola * W 34-25  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
23rd place  
Tue. Dec 18 at Clearfield W 38-33  
Fri. Dec 21 at Hollidaysburg W 48-27  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
14th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Tyrone * W 65-8  
Sat. Jan 5 Juniata Duals
at Juniata HS
details  
  vs. Greencastle Antrim
Round 2
W 75-3  
  vs. Glendale
Round 3
W 42-33  
  vs. Tulpehocken
Round 5
W 84-0  
  vs. West Perry
Round 6
W 64-7  
  vs. Danville
Round 8
W 53-20  
Tue. Jan 8 Altoona W 43-22  
Thu. Jan 10 at Central * W 60-15  
Sat. Jan 12 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Lewisburg
Round 1
W 48-18  
  vs. Shikellamy
Round 3
W 53-19  
  vs. North Star
Round 4
W 48-23  
  vs. Hickory
Round 6
W 53-16  
  vs. Pequea Valley
Round 7
W 57-21  
Tue. Jan 15 Bellefonte * L 35-32  
Thu. Jan 17 Mount Union W 55-15  
Tue. Jan 22 at Penns Valley * W 41-29  
Fri. Feb 1 District 6 AA Duals details  
  Bald Eagle Area #
Quarterfinals
W 41-18  
Sat. Feb 2 District 6 AA Duals details  
  vs. Glendale #
Semifinals
W 45-28  
  vs. Westmont Hilltop #
Championship Finals
L 42-24  
Mon. Feb 4 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  Greenville #
Pigtail
L 35-33  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
9th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
41st place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
104th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy