PA-Wrestling.com
Honesdale Hornets Wrestling District 2
Lackawanna
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 20-6 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 12 at Abington Heights * L 40-22  
Sat. Dec 15 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
4th place  
Wed. Dec 19 Wallenpaupack * W 53-24  
Thu. Dec 20 at Elmer L. Meyers W 71-6  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
24th place  
Wed. Jan 2 Scranton * W 47-24  
Sat. Jan 5 SoCo Scuffle Duals
at Southern Columbia HS
details  
  vs. Southern Columbia
Round 1
L 64-18  
  vs. Blue Mountain
Round 2
L 41-31  
  vs. Pen Argyl
Round 3
W 57-18  
  vs. Milton
Round 4
W 60-21  
  vs. Penncrest
Round 5
W 53-26  
Sat. Jan 12 Lackawanna Trail Duals
at Lackawanna Trail HS
details  
  vs. Scranton Prep
Round 2
W 67-9  
  vs. Wyoming Area
Round 3
W 65-12  
  vs. Montgomery
Round 4
W 65-15  
  vs. Montrose
Round 5
W 66-18  
  vs. Mahanoy
Round 6
W 49-24  
Wed. Jan 16 Delaware Valley * L 39-25  
Sat. Jan 26 at West Scranton * W 33-32  
Mon. Jan 28 at Valley View * W 66-16  
Fri. Feb 1 District 2 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Dallas #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 51-24  
  at Delaware Valley #
Championship Semifinals
L 36-25  
Sat. Feb 2 District 2 AAA Duals details  
  vs. West Scranton #
Consolation Semifinals
L 37-31  
Mon. Feb 4 at Tunkhannock W 48-24  
Wed. Feb 6 Scranton Prep W 64-14  
Sat. Feb 9 at Western Wayne W 75-4  
Mon. Feb 11 Mountain View
@ Blue Ridge
W 78-3  
Mon. Feb 11 at Blue Ridge W 57-21  
Fri. Feb 15 at Wyoming Valley West W 39-35  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 2 AAA
at Hazleton Area HS
7th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
25th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to shm78@comcast.net.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy