Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Battle of Bethlehem Duals
at Bethlehem Freedom HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 11 Abington Heights *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 14 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Dec 14 at Wallenpaupack *
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Dec 21 at Bethlehem Freedom
2:30 pm
2:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Jan 2 at Scranton *
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Sat. Jan 4 SoCo Scuffle Duals
at Southern Columbia HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Jan 8 Western Wayne
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 Lackawanna Trail Duals
at Lackawanna Trail HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Jan 11 West Scranton *
1:00 pm
1:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Delaware Valley *
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Thu. Jan 16 Blue Ridge
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Valley View *
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 at Scranton Prep
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Thu. Feb 6 Tunkhannock
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Mon. Feb 10 Hanover Area
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Wed. Feb 12 Wilkes-Barre Area
Senior Night
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 2 AAA
at Hazleton Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.