Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 14 Tyrone
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 21 Clearfield
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at IUP Kovalchick Center
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 11 at Bellefonte
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 13 at Huntingdon
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 15 Juniata Pooled Duals
at Juniata HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Jan 18 at Bald Eagle Area
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Altoona
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 Big 7 Tournament
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Jan 25 Penns Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Feb 2 at Philipsburg-Osceola
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 15 Indiana
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 26 District 6 AAA
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North West AAA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.