Season Record: 2-12 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6 Philipsburg-Osceola L 45-22  
Tue. Dec 10 at Huntingdon L 66-6  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
35th place  
Wed. Dec 18 Brockway L 46-18  
Thu. Dec 19 at Tyrone L 50-21  
Sat. Jan 4 BEA Duals
at Bald Eagle Area HS
details  
  vs. Fauquier, VA
Round 2
L 45-27  
  vs. Jersey Shore
Round 4
W 39-27  
  vs. Bellefonte
Round 5
L 63-15  
  at Bald Eagle Area
Round 6
L 61-12  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
27th place  
Tue. Jan 14 at Altoona L 62-15  
Thu. Jan 16 DuBois L 63-16  
Tue. Jan 21 at Punxsutawney W 42-24  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
23rd place  
Wed. Jan 29 State College L 66-12  
Sat. Feb 8 Shikellamy L 32-30  
Wed. Feb 12 Central Mountain L 62-9  
Sat. Feb 22 District 6 AAA
at Altoona HS
10:30 am
10:30 am  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.