PA-Wrestling.com
Hempfield Area Spartans Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-3 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Cumberland Valley Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
4th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Gateway * W 81-0  
Sat. Dec 15 Moon Duals
at Moon HS
details  
  vs. South Fayette
Round 1
W 51-12  
  at Moon
Round 2
W 72-6  
  vs. Beth-Center
Round 3
W 61-12  
  vs. Upper St. Clair
Round 4
W 58-15  
  vs. Mount Lebanon
Round 5
W 48-26  
Wed. Dec 19 Greater Latrobe * W 50-14  
Fri. Dec 21 at Canon McMillan W 42-24  
Fri. Dec 21 vs. Seneca Valley
at Canon McMillan
L 34-33  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
5th place  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
WCCA Tournament
at Norwin HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 9 Woodland Hills * W 73-0  
Thu. Jan 10 at Penn Hills * W 73-5  
Wed. Jan 16 Greensburg Salem * W 39-21  
Wed. Jan 23 WPIAL AAA Section Team Tournament details  
  vs. Norwin #
Section 1 Semifinals
W 40-19  
  at Kiski Area #
Section 1 Championship
L 40-24  
Wed. Jan 30 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  Chartiers Valley #
Round 1
W 53-12  
  Waynesburg Central #
Quarterfinals
L 39-33  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 1
at Kiski Area HS
results  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
2nd place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
11th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy