Season Record: 9-0 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 9 North Allegheny Invitational
at North Allegheny HS
results  
Wed. Jan 13 Greensburg Salem Tri
at Greensburg Salem HS
details  
  vs. McKeesport *
Round 2
W 53-15  
  at Greensburg Salem *
Round 3
W 46-16  
Sat. Jan 16 Mid-Winter Mayhem 1
at Monroeville Convention Center
results  
Wed. Jan 20 Norwin * W 40-34  
Sat. Jan 23 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS
details  
  vs. Mount Pleasant
Round 1
W 48-24  
  vs. Fox Chapel
Round 2
W 58-18  
  at Hampton
Round 3
W 47-24  
  vs. Quaker Valley
Round 4
W 46-27  
  vs. Thomas Jefferson
Round 5
W 41-34  
Tue. Jan 26 at Greater Latrobe *
Match Video    W 50-18
W 50-18 Match Video
Fri. Jan 29
Sat. Jan 30
Powerade
at Monroeville Convention Center
4th place  
Fri. Feb 5 Westmoreland County Tournament Qualifier
at Kiski Area HS
results  
Sat. Feb 6 Westmoreland County Tournament
at Kiski Area HS
4th place  
Thu. Feb 18 District 7 AAA Sub-Section 2-B
at TBA
results  
Sat. Feb 20 District 7 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield Area HS
results  
Sat. Feb 27 South West AAA Regional
at Canon-McMillan HS
2nd place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AAA Super Regional
at Altoona HS
results  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
2nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.