Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsport HS
3rd place  
Sat. Dec 10 Rick Link Invitational
at Union Local HS (OH) - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Dec 17 Kiski Area Cavalier Duals
at Kiski Area HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Dec 21 at Gateway *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 22 Canon-McMillan
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 29
Fri. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 4 Greater Latrobe *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 6
Sat. Jan 7
WCCA Tournament
at Greensburg Salem HS - details
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 18 at McKeesport *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 25 Connellsville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 8 at Seneca Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 11 Pine-Richland Duals
at Pine-Richland HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 25 District 7 AAA Section East
at Norwin HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South West AAA Regional
at Canon-McMillan HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.