Season Record: 2-4 (1-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsport HS
18th place  
Wed. Dec 7 Pittston Area * L 49-18  
Tue. Dec 13 at Delaware Valley L 65-0  
Sat. Dec 17
Sun. Dec 18
X-Calibur
at Wilkes-Barre Area HS
8th place  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
30th place  
Wed. Jan 4 at Crestwood * L 45-18  
Sat. Jan 7
Sun. Jan 8
WVC Championships
at Wilkes-Barre Area HS
7th place  
Wed. Jan 11 Wilkes-Barre Area * W 34-28  
Wed. Jan 18 at Wyoming Valley West * L 44-20  
Fri. Jan 20
Sat. Jan 21
Coal Cracker Invitational
at Lehighton HS
33rd place  
Thu. Jan 26 Dallas W 39-27  
Tue. Feb 7 Pottsville
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 2 AAA
at Wilkes Barre Area - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.