Season Record: 13-2 (7-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsports HS
4th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Crestwood *
Wednesday Night Wrestling
Match Video    W 58-20
W 58-20 Match Video
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
5th place  
Wed. Dec 18 at Dallas * W 51-21  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
15th place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Wyoming Valley Conference Championships
at Lake Lehman HS
1st place  
Thu. Jan 9 Pittston Area * W 54-19  
Tue. Jan 14 at Wilkes-Barre Area * W 55-21  
Wed. Jan 15 at Wyoming Valley West * W 45-22  
Thu. Jan 16 Berwick * W 58-15  
Sun. Jan 19 Exeter Blue/White Duals
at Exeter HS
details  
  vs. Garnet Valley
Round 1
L 41-27  
  vs. Belmont Charter
Round 2
W 54-21  
  vs. Academy at Palumbo
Round 3
W 72-9  
  vs. Oxford Area
Round 4
W 46-27  
  vs. Daniel Boone
Round 5
W 51-24  
Tue. Jan 21 Greater Nanticoke * W 69-9  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
3rd place  
Wed. Jan 29 District 2 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
  Honesdale #
Quarterfinals
Wednesday Night Wrestling
Match Video    W 54-18
W 54-18 Match Video
  vs. West Scranton #
Semifinals
Wednesday Night Wrestling
Match Video    W 44-33
W 44-33 Match Video
Sat. Feb 1 District 2 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Delaware Valley #
Championship Final
L 42-27  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 2 AAA
at Hazleton Area HS
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
6th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
52nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.